Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

Hibernian Orchestra Summer Gala Concert

Friday 7th JUNE 2019

Buy Tickets

The Hibernian Orchestra
John Finucane, Conductor
Nathalia Milstein, Piano

Tchaikovsky Polonaise from Eugene Onegin  
Piano Concerto No 1 
Symphony No 2

The Hibernian Orchestra presents an evening of romantic classics. Nathalia Milstein, the first female winner of the Dublin International Piano Competition, will perform Chopin's beloved 1st Piano Concerto, between Tchaikovsky's Polonaise from Eugene Onegin and Rachmaninov's timeless 2nd Symphony.

Presented by Hibernian Orchestra
Sponsored by Dublin City Council